9ice – Tip of The Iceberg (Episode 1 Album)

Nigerian music veteran, 9ice has finally released his long awaited project titled “Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1” album.

9ice’s new project, “Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1” album is compiled with solid 11-tracks which features Olamide, Reminisce and Wande Coal.

In addition “Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1” album had production boost from ShabbaProducer, Krizbeatz, Young Jonn, Puffy Tee, TeeYMix and WizzleBlower.

Stream and share your thoughts below:


The Boy Behind 60vocals, The wave Creator who seems Entertainment as a moving train and leading on the Ride. He’s a Professional music promoter and Content Advertiser.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.